History

Company "ITAK" was founded in 1991 in order to take its rightful place in virtually unoccupied niche - souvenir production packaging. Today, thanks to the elaborate program of strategic development, the company is continuously improved technically and annually increasing production, successfully developing in several directions.
        Food packaging. This direction is by far a priority. Depending on the season, the proportion of food packaging accounts for 60-70% of total production. In our modern industrial park is the largest German equipment manufacturers .. SO offers a complete production cycle of flexible packaging from the development of the layout, color separation to photopolymer plates and the production of finished products using high quality paints the world's best manufacturers.
           Gift wrapping. With years of experience and who came was able to increase the percentage of automation of the packaging and its quality and variety. Currently manufactured products are available in a wide range - this gift and Christmas packages, metallized and transparent packaging for flowers, packages, conical, rectangular and curly, ribbon and bows for decoration gifts.
         Production of the film. Having introduced in the German production line Windmoller & Holscher for the production of 5-layer film, Ithaca became a pioneer in this field in the Ukrainian market. The line can produce cast-polypropylene film, polyethylene, a film with a "twist" effect, as well as combinations of polyethylene, polypropylene and polyamide. These features does not have any Ukrainian producer. The use of 5-layer film is expanding rapidly due to its unique combination of high strength and elasticity.
         Packaging of bread. This is the main line, indicates promising production of the film - the release of non-perforated bags, and packaging with a large and (which is unique for Ukraine) fine perforation. Cast-oriented polypropylene and polypropylene biaxially - films, which are made of bags - ideal for packing bread. The film "breathes" without delaying the emissions of moisture, thereby extending the shelf life of the product. The possibility of applying flexo printing on the packaging allows the manufacturer to make their brand visible and recognizable.
         Equipment and supplies. A new and promising area of ​​development is the sale of consumables and equipment for flexographic printing.
  
           More than 15 years SO is on the list of chambers of commerce around the world as a trustworthy company. In 2002, in Geneva, received the prize "for technology and quality", the company became a member of the International Trade Leaders Club. According to the results of the national program "Leaders of the twenty-first century", in 2003 he was awarded the SO "European Quality" and the director of the company SV Poddubnyak - Order of the "Golden Mercury" for his contribution to the health of the domestic economy and the implementation of the integration process. 2003 brought another international award - the Golden Europe Award "for quality» (New Millenium Award) and a gold badge member of the International Trade Leaders Club.

Activities of the company

     Ok so the company was founded in 1991 in order to take its rightful place on the market virtually empty for souvenir package. Today, thanks to the elaborate program of strategic development, the company is continuously improved technically and annually increasing production, successfully developing in several directions.

История

         Компания ИТАК была основана в 1991 году для того, чтобы занять достойное место в практически пустовавшей нише – производстве сувенирной упаковки. Сегодня, благодаря продуманной программе стратегического развития, компания непрерывно совершенствуется технически и ежегодно наращивает объемы производства, успешно развиваясь сразу в нескольких направлениях.
     Пищевая упаковка. Это направление на сегодняшний день является приоритетным. В зависимости от сезона, доля пищевой упаковки составляет 60-70 % объема производства. В нашем технопарке находится  современное оборудование крупнейших немецких компаний-производителей.  ИТАК предлагает полный производственный цикл изготовления гибкой упаковки: от разработки оригинал-макета, цветоделения до фотополимерных форм и выпуска готовой высококачественной продукции с использованием красок лучших мировых производителей.
     Подарочная упаковка. С годами и пришедшим опытом удалось существенно повысить процент автоматизации производства этой упаковки, ее качество и разнообразие. В настоящее время производимая продукция представлена в широком ассортименте – это подарочные и новогодние пакеты, металлизированная и прозрачная упаковка для цветов, пакеты конусные, фигурные и прямоугольные, ленты и банты для оформления подарков.
     Производство пленки. Внедрив в производство немецкую линию Windmoller&Holscher по изготовлению 5-слойной пленки, ИТАК стал новатором в этой области на украинском рынке. Линия позволяет выпускать полипропиленовую cast-пленку, полиэтиленовую, пленку с «твист»-эффектом, а также комбинации полиэтилена, полипропилена и полиамида. Таких возможностей не имеет ни один украинский производитель. Применение
5-слойной пленки динамично расширяется, благодаря уникальному сочетанию в ней высокой прочности и эластичности.
     Упаковка для хлеба. Это главное направление, определяющее перспективность производства пленки - выпуск неперфорированных пакетов, а также упаковки с крупной и (что уникально для Украины) мелкой перфорацией. Ориентированный cast-полипропилен и двухосноориентированный полипропилен – пленки, из которых изготавливаются пакеты, идеально подходят для упаковывания хлеба. Пленка «дышит», не задерживая выделяемую продуктом влагу, тем самым продлевая срок хранения изделия. Возможность нанесения флексопечати на упаковку позволяет производителю сделать свою марку заметной и узнаваемой.
    Оборудование и расходные материалы. Новой  и  перспективной сферой развития является продажа расходных материалов и оборудования для флексографической печати.