Awards

On our world-class rewards account , so .. :

2002 - Geneva " for Technology and Quality "

2003. - "European Quality" , where CEO Poddubnyak SV received a statuette of " Golden Mercury "

at the same 2003. Golden Europe Award " Quality" and a gold badge member of the International Trade Leaders Club ;

2005 . - " Visha Proba " , and the CEO was awarded the Cross of Respect " For the revival of Ukraine" the highest degree.

In addition , the company "ITAK ," received the diploma and a commemorative award in the category " Packaging Leader of Ukraine" .

In August of 2008 . All-Ukrainian competition " The Best Domestic Product in 2008 roku " LLC " ITAK ," received the status of " Manufacturers kraschih vіtchiznyanih tovarіv 2008 rock " and was awarded a statuette of " Golden symbol of competition "

and received three medals and diplomas in the following products
- Unoriented polypropylene film - CPP ( sast ) with perforation
- Europackage for automatic packaging of bakery products
- Decorative packaging ( for flowers and gifts

BEST QUALITY 2012

This award is yet another indication of the excellent quality of our products.

BEST QUALITY 2012

International Trade Leaders Club was founded in 1978 to celebrate the best organizations work in different areas of business and lay the foundation of new partnerships and projects. Club created a program of international prizes . Awarded entrepreneurs get the opportunity to present their companies and products to meet entrepreneurs from 40 countries interested in buying or selling goods. Club President : Arsenio Pardo Rodriguez said : " EUROPE AWARD was established to facilitate the establishment of economic relations between enterprises of Europe and other continents , operating under a common denominator : QUALITY. Exchange of goods and vzaimoznakomstvo becoming increasingly necessary to achieve and maintain a significant place in the international market , which is the goal of every company.

23rd International Award for Technology and Quality

International award recognizes the very European level of our products. In 1980, at the hotel " SAS Scandinavia " in Copenhagen (Denmark ) when, coinciding with the time of the annual World Fair for technological exchange , held the first ceremony of International Award "for technology and quality ." The organizer of this prestigious event been advocating publishing group "EDITORIAL OFICE", in collaboration with "TRADE LEADERS CLUB", the headquarters of which is located in Madrid (Spain) . Publisher "EDITORIAL OFICE" and "TRADE LEADERS CLUB" created a program of international prizes , which are image and corporate enterprises person receiving them . International Prize " for Technology and Quality " is the main and most prestigious in their series, established to celebrate and promote the work of companies and enterprises from different countries , directing their efforts to develop and improve their technological level .

International award "Golden Mercury"

personal contribution to the improvement of the economy of Ukraine and the development of integration processes International award "Golden Mercury" based International Social Partnership Corporation «Europe Business Assembly» ( Oxford, UK) in conjunction with the Assembly of business circles of Ukraine (Kiev , Ukraine ) to image support international integration processes. International award "Golden Mercury" marked the citizens of Ukraine and foreign citizens - political and public figures , representatives of business, science and culture - for achievements in socio-economic development , establishing business relations between the countries of Central and Eastern Europe.

International prize "European Quality"

International prize "European Quality" based International Social Partnership Corporation «Europe Business Assembly» (Oxford) in collaboration with the Assembly of business circles of Ukraine (Kiev) for the purpose of rewarding companies and their leaders for striving to achieve high quality in accordance with European standards.        International award "European Quality" to enterprises and leaders of Ukraine and other countries that have achieved a high quality of products or services in accordance with European standards.

LEADER OF UKRAINE PACKAGING 2009

We are the best packers again, thanks to our latest technology.

Best Domestic Product of 2008

Best Domestic Product of 2008

Best Domestic Product of 2008

2005 Diploma of Higher test

industry leaders ("For achievements in professional activities")

industry leaders ("For achievements in professional activities")

industry leaders ("For achievements in professional activities")

Company of the Year 2010

Company of the Year 2010

Company of the Year 2010

STAR QUALITY "highest quality"

Public action in support of domestic producers "Made in Ukraine" - one of the major projects of national branding program "Leaders of the twenty-first century." The purpose of the project - ensuring the prestige of Ukrainian goods and services in domestic and foreign consumer markets.

Награды


 

ЗОЛОТОЙ СИМВОЛ КАЧЕСТВА УКРАИНЫ 2016

ЭКСПОРТЕР ГОДА 2012

ЛУЧШЕЕ КАЧЕСТВО 2012

Эта награда еще раз указывает на отличное качество нашей продукции.

ЛУЧШЕЕ КАЧЕСТВО 2012

Международный клуб лидеров торговли основан в 1978 году, с целью отметить деятельность лучших организаций в разных сферах бизнеса и положить основу новым партнерским отношениям и проектам. Клубом создана программа международных призов. Награждённые предприниматели получают возможность представить свои предприятия и продукцию на встрече предпринимателей из 40 стран, заинтересованных в приобретении или сбыте товаров. Президент клуба: Арсенио Пардо Родригес сказал: "ПРИЗ ЕВРОПЫ был учрежден для способствования установлению экономических связей между предприятиями Европы и других континентов, работающих под общим знаменателем: КАЧЕСТВО. Обмен товарами и взаимознакомство становятся все более необходимы для достижения и удержания значительного места на международном рынке, что является целью каждого предприятия.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ПРИЗ "ЗА ТЕХНОЛОГИЮ И КАЧЕСТВО"

23-я Международная награда за технологию и качество - очень почетная награда подтверждает европейский уровень нашей продукции. В 1980 году в гостинице "САС Скандинавия" в Копенгагене (Дания) когда, совпадая по времени проведения с ежегодной Мировой ярмаркой по технологическому обмену, состоялась первая церемония вручения Международной награды "За технологию и качество". Организатором этого престижного мероприятия выступала и выступает издательская группа "EDITORIAL OFICE", в содружестве с "TRADE LEADERS CLUB", штаб-квартира которых расположена в г. Мадриде (Испания). Издательство "EDITORIAL OFICE" и "TRADE LEADERS CLUB" создали программу международных призов, которые служат имиджу и корпоративному лицу предприятий получивших их. Международный приз "За технологию и качество" является основным и наиболее престижным в их ряду, учрежденный для того, чтобы отмечать и поощрять работу фирм и предприятий разных стран, направляющих свои усилия на развитие и улучшение своего технологического уровня.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ НАГРАДА «ЗОЛОТОЙ МЕРКУРИЙ»

за личный вклад в оздоровление экономики Украины и развитие интеграционных процессов Международная награда «Золотой Меркурий» основана Международной корпорацией социального партнерства «Europe Business Assembly» (Оксфорд, Великобритания) совместно с Ассамблеей деловых кругов Украины (г. Киев, Украина) с целью имиджевой поддержки международных интеграционных процессов. Международной наградой «Золотой Меркурий» отмечаются граждане Украины и иностранные граждане - политические и общественные деятели, представители бизнеса, науки и культуры - за заслуги в социально-экономическом развитии, установлении деловых связей между государствами Центральной и Восточной Европы.

Международный приз «Европейское качество»

Международный приз «Европейское качество» основан Международной корпорацией социального партнерства «Europe Business Assembly» (Оксфорд) совместно с Ассамблеей деловых кругов Украины (г. Киев) с целью награждения предприятий и их руководителей за стремление достичь высокого качества в соответствии с европейскими стандартами. Международной наградой «Европейское качество» отмечаются предприятия и руководители Украины и других государств, которые достигли высокого качества продукции или услуг в соответствии с европейскими стандартами.

ЛИДЕР УПАКОВКИ УКРАИНЫ 2009

Мы снова лучшие упаковщики года благодаря нашим новейшим технологиям.

Лучший отечественный товар 2008 года, диплом

Лучший отечественный товар 2008 года, медаль

Лучший отечественный товар 2008 года, статуетка

высшая проба Диплом 2005

лидеры отрасли («За достижения в профессиональной деятельности»), грамота

лидеры отрасли («За достижения в профессиональной деятельности»), сертификат

лидеры отрасли («За достижения в профессиональной деятельности»), медаль

предприятие года 2010

предприятие года 2010

предприятие года 2010

ЗНАК КАЧЕСТВА «ВЫСШАЯ ПРОБА»

Общественная акция в поддержку отечественного производителя "Изготовлено на Украине" - один из основных проектов национальной имиджевой программы "Лидеры ХХI столетия". Цель проекта - обеспечение престижа украинских товаров и услуг на внутреннем и внешнем потребительских рынках.